watchos

Apple appears to be working on a yoga workout mode for Apple Watch

 News continues to leak out about what’s new in iPhone 8, and most of those rumors seem to be coming from a leaked iOS release related to the HomePod speaker. Something else we were tipped to in that same file: several references to yoga, including under a listing of workouts associated with the Apple Watch. Read More

How to watch the live stream for today’s Apple WWDC keynote

 Apple is holding a keynote today at the McEnery Convention Center in San Jose, and the company is expected to unveil new updates for iOS, macOS, tvOS, watchOS and maybe also the iPad Pro and the MacBook Pro. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be able to watch the event as the company is streaming it live. Apple is likely to talk about some new features… Read More

What to expect from WWDC 2017

 It’s that time of year again. Thousands of developers are set to descend upon the South Bay to get their software on. And the rest of the Apple watching world will have their eyes glued to the screen on Monday morning for the big WWDC keynote, as Tim Cook and company parade the latest upgrades to the company’s various operating systems. From the sounds of the early leaks, the show… Read More